English, Science, Reading Comprehension, Biology, Humanities, History, Geography, Psychology, Business, Health And Social Care, French, Spanish, Turkish, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Powerpoint, Microsoft Word, Music, English as a Foreign Language (EFL) tutor in Tower Hamlets

Melissa J.

location_on Tower Hamlets, England

£ 25 / hour

  • Also tutors online
  • ID Verified

About me

I have been a tutor for languages (English, French, Arabic and Turkish) alongside all subjects for school-level students aged 5-18 for over 3 years now. Even before I started tutoring, I was helping lots of people with their studies! I'm passionate about working with students to produce outstanding results. I learn educational theory, and try to use the best technology, refer students to excellent resources, and keep trying new things to be as effective as possible. There is more information about my qualifications and background below. If you have further questions or are interested in scheduling a COMPLIMENTARY tutoring session, please feel free to contact me!

Education

UniversityCourseQualification
City University, LondonStarting Up in BusinessCertificate
American University of BeirutPsychologyBachelor's Degree

Reviews

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate

(1 review)

Tutorean Interview

bookmark

Melissa is an outstanding Tutor at the forefront of the education profession. Not only does Melissa implement the best technology and resources in her lessons, she is also quadrilingual, open-minded, extremely empathetic and effective, well-educated, entrepreneurial...the list goes on. We can't rate her highly enough.

Have any questions?

Check our FAQ page or contact us.

Contact us