Maths, Science, Further Maths, Mechanics, Statistics, Pure Maths, Chemistry, Physics tutor in Kensington & Chelsea and Hammersmith & Fulham

Hugo F.

location_on Kensington & Chelsea and Hammersmith & Fulham, England

Typically replies within 2 days

£ 25 / hour

  • Also tutors online
  • ID & DBS Verified

2nd Year Student at Imperial College London

Hi there, I am a 19yr old 2nd year University Student, studying Material Science and Engineering at Imperial College London. I am friendly, enthusiastic and engaging and am offering private tutoring, online or in-person with sessions structured based on your struggles or goals. I aim to make each lesson different; and will ensure all key points are established with you before the session to ensure we both make as good a use of the time as possible I can offer lessons weekly or on a one-off basis; weekday afternoons or at weekends. Please contact me with any questions; thanks!

Education

UniversityCourseQualification
Imperial College LondonMaterials Science and EngineeringMSci

Tutoring Experience (80 hours taught)

I first began my tutoring whilst I was preparing for my University interviews; tutoring on an informal basis with other students in my school; this led me to develop skills in communications and problem solving that I found crucial min my interview, but that also led me to pursue tutoring professionally once I left school. Over the past year and a half I have tutored many different studetns with a verity of learning styles - focussing mainly on GCSE Sciences and Maths.

Reviews

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate

(1 review)

Tutorean Interview

bookmark

Hugo has a strong academic record and is looking to share his knowledge by tutoring the maths and sciences. He has previously tutored at sixth form and is now exploring his subjects in much greater depth at Imperial College London. Hugo has just completed his A Levels and started University, and is therefore at a great stage to help students studying their GCSEs and A Levels.

Have any questions?

Check our FAQ page or contact us.

Contact us