English, Science, English Literature, Reading Comprehension, Biology, Food Technology, Psychology, Italian, Basic It Skills, Matlab, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Powerpoint, Microsoft Word, Pronunciation, Reading, Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar, Biochemistry, English as a Foreign Language (EFL) tutor in Croydon

Hannah C.

location_on Croydon, England

Typically replies within minutes

£ 23 / hour

  • Also tutors online
  • ID & DBS Verified

Passionate Forensic DNA Analyst who is fluent in Italian and a native English speaker!

Hello! My name is Hannah, I’m 23 years old and I work as a DNA Analyst. I am a native English speaker but fluent in Italian and am currently learning Spanish in my spare time. My undergraduate degree was in Psychology, in which I graduated with a First Class with honours, and I graduated with a Distinction in Masters of Forensic Science in August. I spent some time in Italy as an au pair for two children where I taught them English. During my school life I was home-schooled prior to and through-out my GCSE’s, so I have a lot of experience also being the student with private tutoring. From my experience I have gained a feel for what works and what doesn’t work with private teaching and understand the importance of creating lessons and teaching approaches that work for the individual student. I am very passionate about my subjects and I strongly believe in sharing one’s knowledge with others!

Education

UniversityCourseQualification
University of StrathclydeForensic ScienceMSc
University of WinchesterPsychologyBSc

Have any questions?

Check our FAQ page or contact us.

Contact us