Italian tutor in Camden and City of London

Alessio P.

location_on Camden and City of London, England

£ 20 / hour

  • ID Verified

Passionate Tutor here to help you!

Hello everyone! My name is Alessio, I'm 23 and I'm originally from Italy. I am currently living in Camden, London, and doing a PhD at UCL. I am fluent in three European languages (English, French and Italian) and have basics of German and Spanish as well. Generally speaking, I am very interested in history, literature, history of art, philosophy, politics and spirituality. What I have realised so far, is that many times a subject like History or a foreign language is just 'taught', and not 'shared' with the student. That is what I would like to change: making everything more pleasant and interactive for the student, and together finding out what works for you, building up your own method by using your skills and abilities. Any age is well accepted - we will try to arrange what is most suitable for you if you are interested. Also, we can arrange what is best for you in terms of mobility and find a suitable location (my place included).

Education

UniversityCourseQualification
Universitá degli Studi di Pisa Laurea Triennale in Storia Antica BA
University College London (UCL)MA Archaeology MA
University College London (UCL)Aztec Strategies of Political Propaganda PhD

Tutoring Experience

I have already had the opportunity to tutor a couple of people in this subject, and that helped me a lot to discover many new things and nuances to improve my performance. Everyone has got his/her own method, what works for him/her: the secret is to find it, and we can do it together!

Reviews

star_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_ratestar_rate

(1 review)

Have any questions?

Check our FAQ page or contact us.

Contact us