Tutoring Jobs in Kent Thames Gateway

Browse thousands of tutoring jobs in Kent Thames Gateway. Students looking for tutoring in English, Science, Maths and several other subjects near you. Join for free today, boost your income and make a difference.

  • Maths GCSE

I'm looking for weekly Maths GCSE (AQA) lessons for my 15 year old daughter at my house in Newham. She is in year 10 and just wants some extra support to stretch herself and progress further. Availability-wise I'm flexible, so please suggest some days/times that work best for you.

Hans F

location_on Hackney and Newham, England

  • Performing Arts GCSE

I'm looking for Performing Arts (GCSE) lessons at my house near Croydon, England. The best times for me are: - Saturday morning - Saturday and Sunday afternoons - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings

Tarah S

location_on Croydon, England

  • Law Degree

I'm looking for weekly Law (Degree) lessons at my house near Enfield, England. Availability-wise I'm flexible, so please suggest some days/times that work best for you.

Cicek A

location_on Enfield, England

  • Acting Beginner

I'm looking for Acting (Beginner) lessons at my house to prepare me for a small tv role. I saw in your profile that you specialize in German, which would be ideal for me as my role is for a German program and id have to speak German and therefore need someone to coach both my acting and my German. I'd like to start as soon as possible (this week) as I only have a month to prepare and would like to have three sessions a week, if not more. And the best time would be in the morning whilst my child is at school. I'm located in Wimbledon, London, United Kingdom. The nearest station to my house is Wimbledon Park.

Sharlely b

location_on Merton, Kingston upon Thames and Sutton, England

  • Maths A-Level

I am looking for a tutor for my son Jake for PRE U Maths. Ideally tomorrow and Monday for a couple of hours and then again in the Easter holidays on a regular basis. In the Easter holidays my daughter will also needs some tutoring for GCSE Maths. Many thanks Charlotte

Charlotte B

location_on Wandsworth, England